Skip to Content
#DontStopTheMusic
back

#DontStopTheMusic

Get ready for innovative live stream concerts with Mamas Gun, Lindsey Webster, and DJ Fly.

Marlow/UK, July 6, 2020 – It’s Summer in the Northern hemisphere – and Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series of online concerts is providing the soundtrack! Lindsey Webster and DJ Fly will be offering live concert streams, whilst Mamas Gun, a five-piece London based band, will be live streaming their performance via an innovative platform called Tin Pan Studio, which combines ultra-low latency server-based monitoring, so all band members can play together remotely.

Please also check our social channels for details of further artists performing.

  • Lindsey Webster (@lindseywebster):
    ​Monday, July 6 at 17:00 UTC (20:00 London time, 15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Fly (@djflyone):
    ​Wednesday, July 8 at 15:00 UTC (18:00 London time, 13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)
  • Mamas Gun (@mamasgun):
    ​Monday, July 13 at 18:00 UTC (21:00 London time, 16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

More music
Please also check out http://www.sennheiser.com/anniversary for a great selection of music videos to watch and listen to. Just put on your headphones (or turn up the speakers) and immerse yourself in immersive jazz club recordings, electro sets, or live takes from recording studios.

It’s free but why not donate to fight the coronavirus?
At Sennheiser, we’re delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts. They’re totally free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus:
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate

For your social media channels:
Enjoy your favorite artists at home and check out the live concerts on Sennheiser’s Facebook channels! #DontStopTheMusic

 

📷 Link to the image database


Maik Robbe Communications Manager EMEA, Sennheiser electronic GmbH & Co. KG


 

 

About the Sennheiser brand

We live and breathe audio. We are driven by the passion to create audio solutions that make a difference. Building the future of audio and bringing remarkable sound experiences to our customers – this is what the Sennheiser brand has represented for more than 75 years. While professional audio solutions such as microphones, meeting solutions, streaming technologies and monitoring systems are part of the business of Sennheiser electronic GmbH & Co. KG, the business with consumer devices such as headphones, soundbars and speech-enhanced hearables is operated by Sonova Holding AG under the license of Sennheiser.  

www.sennheiser.com
www.sennheiser-hearing.com