Skip to Content
#DontStopTheMusic
back

#DontStopTheMusic

Live concerts waiting for you to enjoy!

Marlow/UK, May 1, 2020 – Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series continues bringing great performances to enjoy from the comfort of your home: Luciano is back and DJ Milan, Logan D and ReneShades will also be performing!

Live concert streams from Friday, May 1 to Friday, May 8
Please follow @sennheiser on Instagram and switch on notifications in IGTV to receive alerts, as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice. Some concerts will be streamed via Sennheiser’s Facebook channels.

  • DJ Milan (@djmilansg):
    Friday, May 1 at 14:00 UTC (10:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)
  • Logan D (@logand1983) – live on Facebook:
    Friday, May 1 at 17:00 UTC (13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)
  • ReneShades (@reneshades):
    Tuesday, May 5 at 17:00 UTC (13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)
  • Luciano (@magikluciano) – live on Facebook:
    Wednesday, May 6 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Mendy (Mendy Indigo) (@mendy_indigo):
    Friday, May 8 at 14:00 UTC (10:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)
  • Evil B vs B Live (@badjames247):
    Friday, May 8 at 16:00 UTC (12:00 New York time, 18:00 Berlin time)

* A note on the time zones
The concert times are given in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), with EDT and CEST added for convenience. EDT is short for Eastern Daylight Time, which is four hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. EDT is the time in New York, for example. CEST is Central European Summer Time, which is two hours ahead of UTC – Berlin or Wedemark time, for example.

More music
Please also check out http://www.sennheiser.com/anniversary for the next livestream dates and a great selection of music videos to watch and listen to. Just put on your headphones (or turn up the speakers) and immerse yourself in immersive jazz club recordings, electro sets, or live takes from recording studios.

It’s free but why not donate to fight the coronavirus?
At Sennheiser, we’re delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts. They’re totally free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus: https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate 

For your social media channels:
Enjoy your favorite artists at home and check out the exclusive concerts in Sennheiser’s (@sennheiser) streaming concert series – live on Instagram and Facebook! #DontStopTheMusic


Maik Robbe Communications Manager EMEA, Sennheiser electronic GmbH & Co. KG


Dontstopthemusic 1-8 May_Update.docx 3 MB Dontstopthemusic 1-8 May_Update.pdf 450 KB

 

 

 

 

Contacts
Maik Robbe Communications Manager EMEA, Sennheiser electronic GmbH & Co. KG
Milan Schlegel PR and Influencer Manager Consumer - EMEA, Sennheiser electronic GmbH & Co. KG
Kai Detlefsen Marketing Manager, Dear Reality
Trine Simonsen Holm Kommunikation
About Sennheiser UK Ltd.

Shaping the future of audio and creating unique sound experiences for customers – this aim unites Sennheiser employees and partners worldwide. Founded in 1945, Sennheiser is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of headphones, loudspeakers, microphones and wireless transmission systems. Since 2013, Sennheiser has been managed by Daniel Sennheiser and Dr. Andreas Sennheiser, the third generation of the family to run the company. In 2020, the Sennheiser Group generated turnover totaling €573.5 million. www.sennheiser.com

Imprint

Privacy